Æ
sleep lab tech

Frequently Called Numbers

Carleton Place & District Memorial Hospital 613-257-2200

 

Accounts (Patient)  |   Admitting / Switchboard  |  Diabetes Clinic or Dietician  |  Discharge Planning  |  Educator Foundation  |  Health Records/Privacy  |  Patient Records  |  Human Resources  |  Information Technology Services  |  Lanark County Mental Health  |  Medical/Surgical Unit Nursing Station Occupational Health & Infection Control  |  Outpatient Clinics  |  Physiotherapy  |  Public Relations  |  Sleep Lab  |  Telemedicine Coordinator  |  Volunteer Services  |  X-ray (Ultrasound)

 

Departmental Directory

Accounts (Patient)

 613-253-3811


Admitting / Switchboard

613-257-2200 Ext. 0


Diabetes Clinic or Dietician

Deb Quintal R.D.

6132-253-3817


Discharge Planning

Laurie Scissons

613-257-2200 Ext. 153

Email: lscissons@cpdmh.ca


Educator

613-257-2200 Ext. 110

 

Foundation

Robyn Arseneau

613-257-2200 Ext. 856

E-mail: foundation@cpdmh.ca


Health Records/Privacy

Val Sherrard

613-257-2200 Ext. 812

Fax: (613) 257-8308

Email: vsherrard@cpdmh.ca


Patient Records

613-257-2200 Ext. 849


Human Resources

Liz Glover, Integrated Director of HR

613-257-2200 Ext 100 

E-mail: lglover@cpdmh.ca

Janet Sproule, HR Assistant

613-257-2200 Ext. 313

Email: jsproule@cpdmh.ca 


Information Technology Services

613-253-3814


Lanark County Mental Health

613-257-2200 Ext. 857


Medical/Surgical Unit Nursing Station

613-253-3820


Occupational Health & Infection Control

613-253-3828


Outpatient Clinics

613-257-2200 Ext. 106

 

Physiotherapy

613-253-3822

E-mail: physio@cpdmh.ca


Public Relations

Communications

613-257-2200 Ext: 776


Sleep Lab

613-257-1020

Fax: 613-257-1022


Telemedicine Coordinator

613-253-3821 


Volunteer Services

613-257-2200 Ext. 323


X-ray (Ultrasound)

Christine Boast, Manager

613-253-3804

E-mail: cboast@cpdmh.ca